top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

The Team

We have a small carefully selected team that joins Dane consisting of Nikirra Sim, Matilda Farrelly, Zae Cobain and Paul Brincat. Each one of our team has a passion for BMX, show outstanding sportsmanship and and are all over just rad riders to fly our colours. Additionally, we are very lucky to have the backing of some of the best Australian businesses supporting the Dane Design Components team; Crisp Bros Racing, Mac Components, Ace Race, Geelong Bicycles, Inspired Signs & Designs, Zac Martin Cycling Performance and Allycat Engineering.  Each of our team sponsors share the same passion of supporting local business which aligns perfectly with our goals now and into the future. We believe that through long lasting relationships, teams operate optimally and we are very thankful for everyone that is part of the Dane Design Components Team. 

bottom of page